Contact

Below you’ll find contact information for our offices and manufacturing plant as well as to everyone within the company. We look forward to hear from you!

Offices

Headquarters and manufacturing

Konsul Johnsons väg 1
149 45 Nynäshamn
Phone: +46 (0)8 556 119 00
Fax: +46 (0)8 556 119 19
E-mail: info@officeline.se

Office and manufacturing of Höganäs office furniture

Verkstadsgatan 8
263 36 Höganäs
Phone: +46 (0)42 362660
Fax: +46 (0)42 362661

Showrooms

Stockholm
Etage 1
Rosenlundsgatan 40

Gothenburg
Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6

Karlstad
Orkangatan 2

Nynäshamn
Konsul Johnsons väg 1

Höganäs
Verkstadsgatan 8
(by appointment only)

Contacts

Lennart Tranback
CEO

Phone: +46 (0)8-556 119 00
E-mail: lennart@officeline.se

Ulf Jansson
Plant Manager Höganäs

Phone: +46 (0)8-556 119 07
E-mail: ulf@officeline.se

Jonas Norrthon
Head of Sales, Export

Phone: + 46 (0)8-556 119 15
Mobile: + 46 (0)705-30 71 97
E-mail: jonas@officeline.se

Marianne Lillhannus
Purchasing and invoices

Phone: +46 (0)8-556 119 00
E-mail: marianne@officeline.se

Lena Brunzell
Orders and transport

Phone: +46 (0)8-556 119 00
E-mail: lena@officeline.se

Anne-Marie Linghammar
Head of Sales, Stockholm and Uppsala

Phone: +46 (0)8-556 119 00
Mobile: +46 (0)702-00 27 10
E-mail: ammi@officeline.se

Titti Liljegren
Head of Sales, Southern Sweden

Phone: +46 0)8-556 119 00
Mobile: +46 (0)704-330936
E-mail: titti@officeline.se

Marie Maschel
Head of Sales, Medical Market Nordic, Office Middle and Northern Sweden

Phone: +46 0)8-556 119 00
Mobile: +46 (0)70-261 22 58
E-mail: marie@officeline.se

 

 

Sofia Rizos
Head of Sales, State & Municipality, Stockholm and Uppsala

Telefon: +46 0)8-556 119 00
Mobil: +46 (0)70 818 83 30
E-post: sofia@officeline.se